Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burrito Bomba. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Burrito Bomba and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gio915 about 2 months ago

The OG Burrito

Best breakfast burrito hands down ! With some mango habanero sauceeee SHHEEEEESHHHHH! you don't know what you're missing out on

Justin Cox 3 months ago

Loaded Fries

This is my 2nd review. Im hooked on this restaurant. Especially i live down the street. I come here at least 3 times a week now. Everyone is super nice . Especially the young woman with dark hair . I had great conversations with her. She super down to earth. Every time i show up. There is always cops there. That's when you know the place is good. Cops love good food. Even though there were ready to shoot me. Just for having tattoos on my head lol. These fires are off the hook. They are better the sex . I had to have a vape After such an amazing meal. This place hits the spot . Especially when 420 munchies kick in. This place is the bomba ! Love you guys. Justin aka Mr Stranger Glendale.

Ashleynicole9310 3 months ago

Burrito

My boyfriend and I ordered the #2 flaming style & ohhhh my goodness..... speechless! It was so delicious! We're obsessed. So much flavor & worth the trip. Our new favorite date spot! The staff were so welcoming, helpful to choose the perfect item too. Also their watermelon kiwi drink & horochata is on point! Love everything about this spot.

John 4 months ago

The OG Burrito

Amazing and awesome food Highly recommend a vist

Ruddy 5 months ago

The OG Burrito

I been going to this spot this whole year. Knowing that it's close to my house that's makes it even better. I love the place. The people that work there know me and see me when I go. Also the OG burrito is the best burrito out there.Then I told so many people about the place and they love it too. I love the place and I can't wait what is going to happen In the year of 2022. Love you guys. Thank you for the best burritos in LA

Daniel 2 months ago

Loaded Fries

One of the best loaded fries I have ever had ... they had steak with pico de gallo,guacamole, and chewer with some curly fries and tasted amazing.. I give these fries 10/10 for how good they were... I definitely recommend this place... and the fries too!!!!

Justin Cox 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Burrito

This was a fantastic burrito. Everything tasted so good. All the ingredients are so fresh and not all greasy. I've been coming here for a month now. I've pretty much tried. Everything on the menu. It's all bomb ? ?. This is my new favorite Mexican restaurant.

Juanylacey 3 months ago

Burrito

So good! Best restaurant in Glendale!

Lupitarivas89 4 months ago

Burrito

AMAZING. I've tried many breakfast burritos but this one is great I enjoyed the taste and texture. I 100% recommend this placee to everyone !!

Shiliandavid 5 months ago

Burrito

It was an amazing combination I highly recommend this to anyone who is a fan of breeders this is one of the best for years I've had for a while



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA