Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burrito Bomba. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Burrito Bomba and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Edgardogrone 8 days ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

Now that I moved to north hollywood, this has become my breakfast meal almost every day

Andreaperaza12 30 days ago

Loaded Fries

Loaded fries taste amazing!! Literally the best place to get your fries from, taste better when you buy there lemonade on the side with it too.

Palmieri about 1 month ago

Bacon Burrito

Absolutely delicious. So much flavor and value for what you get. Staff is courteous despite being really busy . Glad they opened a new location in Glendale .

Kimmia2121 about 1 month ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

This Breakfast Burrito was so good! It was really filling and difficult from other breakfast burritos I've had!

Ripsy about 1 month ago

Vegetarian Burrito

Just had a Veggie burrito, and it was BOMB! The sauces are everything, and it completely satisfied my tummy this morning!

To about 1 month ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

It was very delicious and the staffs were very friendly. I would go back there again one day.

Sandman01z about 1 month ago

Bacon Burrito

It's that best breakfast burrito I have ever eaten. I dream about this burrito.

Edgardogrone about 1 month ago

Steak Burrito

So good I'm looking to move to NoHo to be close to you guys. Best burritod ever

Heard 2 months ago

Bacon Burrito

Seriously the best breakfast burrito i ever had highly recommended. 🌯 😋 😍 🙌

Zeninla 3 months ago

Steak Burrito

This place is going to be huge. Get it while you can.

Thejeffcobb 3 months ago

Bacon Burrito

The Burrito is amazing. Def lives up to the hype

Gkuizin 4 months ago

Bacon Burrito

Absolutley delcious!!! Jist wished it was closwer to the West valley!

Yanezalex818 4 months ago

Vegetarian Burrito

Amazing , juicy , full of flavor and street smarts

Kevin 4 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

Everything about this burrito was pure magic. All of the ingredients work in perfect harmony. At work, we've been sampling various places and this was hands down the best all-around burrito. Totally worth the 90 minute drive back to the office in traffic.

Greg 5 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

Had this BOMBA-style, which is basically melted cheese on the griddle that's become crispy, then wrapped around the burrito- probably the best thing I've had in awhile- and hands down the best burrito in town. The flavors, the fillings, they don't skimp on anything! It's not like some places in town where it's basically 75% potatoes, with half a scrambled egg and bacon crumbles- no no, it's a breakfast sampler, wrapped in a flour tortilla, wrapped in a sleeve of crispy cheese, with a touch of salsa and their sauce. You will not be disappointed!

Victormre8 5 months ago

BOMBA

Para mi es el mejor

Dnxlvl 6 months ago

Bacon Burrito

That's bacon burrito is off the chain. Make sure you get extra bacon. Definitely going back.

Shtilvasserglenn 6 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

In context I've been waiting over a year for this amazing experience so here is then story of how I got the burrito. We went to LA for a birthday weekend and even though we spent the first two days in Disneyland but the only thing I could think about is how on the last day I would get the burrito, The burrito and service is easily a Five Star rating after we told the staff about how long we waited for the burrito they gave us a free taco to take home which was the best thing ever ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

Kshahnabatian 6 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

Best breakfast burrito I have ever had. Amazing food and super nice people! I really recommend this place to everyone.

Dhakobyan15 6 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

THIS BURRITO I CANT GET ENOUGH. the steak and bacon burrito just hits the spot with their bomba sauce it's just fuegooo. burrito bomba is the best breakfast spot in LA

Daniel 17 days ago

Steak Burrito

Great food great service! Want something different for the morning to eat, you go here.

Rosavigil371 about 1 month ago

Loaded Fries

They were so good😰 The staff was so friendly and helpful to helping me chose my order. The fries were bomb🤤 I really recommend it !!!!!

Cbrown44550 about 1 month ago

Steak Burrito

This Breakfast Burrito was so good! It was really filling and difficult from other breakfast burritos I've had!

Mcav209 about 1 month ago

Chorizo

BEWARE!! This place ruined breakfast for me! I don't think I could have any other kind of breakfast burrito again, seriously the best.

Guzmangarnica27 about 1 month ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

OK! This burrito is something else! BUT you gotta add the beautiful crunchy cheese wrap on the outside. That adds the perfect crunch! Don't get me wrong the burrito is already perfect but who doesn't love CHEESE!!!! Sorry to those lactose intolerant.

Denisesanchez623 about 1 month ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

Best breakfast burrito in the SFV. The flavor was amazing and adding the sauce added more flavor. Got it bomba style both times and I'm obsessed

Nks1903 about 1 month ago

Bacon Taco

I have had the bacon taco and the bomba burrito and both are so good! We love Burrito Bomba.

Edgargabriel96 about 2 months ago

Bacon Burrito

Amazing honestly it's the probably the best burrito I have ever had!

Brandyeking 2 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

Went here on a Toco Tour of LA day, Tried a couple tacos, delish!! This place really stood out, glad to support their growth!!

Cande 3 months ago

Bacon Burrito

My first time trying today was very delicious , and filling. I recommend stopping by and trying it . I know i will be going back.

Macp1000 3 months ago

Steak Burrito

Had it Bomba style for the first time and oh boy, it was amazing! I'll definitely be back and will be recommending it to friends and family!

Brandonlb123456 4 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

Went with my cousin here for breakfast it was like a 20minute drive and recommend the Steak/Bacon burrito with bomba I can say it was worth the drive and will be going back and the people were really cool!

Jj 4 months ago

Bacon Torta

I have never had a bacon torta in my life! Let me tell you! Its so delicious i didnt know what to expect but it was an explosion of flavor. Like i couldnt love a torta more.

Sgcv 5 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

Absolutely the best!! Bomba style just puts it over the top. If I lived closer, it'd be a dangerous thing. You guys are killing it.

Bryan 5 months ago

Bacon Torta

One of the best Tortas I had my whole life!! Just thinking about makes my mouth water lol. I love Burrito bomba I wish y'all were closer !! Keep it up 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Moval78 6 months ago

Bacon Burrito

Came All the way From The I.E Just because I heard the hype on the Burrito and I was beyond amazed at how great the breakfast burrito was... I'm Ready for Another One!!

Amberbrrz 6 months ago

Bacon Burrito

I loved the grill on the burrito! It was cheesy and the sauce complimented the whole burrito. One of the best breakfast burritos I've ever had.

Lilykhachikyan7 6 months ago

BOMBA

So i heard this is really good and decided to try it. It was honestly amazing and it was so worth trying. Super flavorful! If you love burritos i would definitely recommend this.

Anushm005 6 months ago

Steak and Bacon Burrito

One of the best burritos i've ever had. the workers are very nice and friendly. the food is heavenly😍 the combination of steak and bacon helps you start your day even better.

Stevenhartounia 6 months ago

Bacon Burrito

This is probably one of the best burritos i've ate in my lifetime. Every time i have visited this place the service has always been welcoming and amazing just to add on to the delicious food they provide



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA